top of page
  • daemonmanx

Daemon Manx named finalist in three categories with the Horror Authors Guild

Updated: Dec 14, 2021

Daemon Manx is the only author to have become a finalist in three separate categories in this year’s Horror Authors Guild awards. Abigail, his debut novelette is a finalist for Best Novelette of the Year. The Dead Girl is a finalist for Best Short Story. And Abigail is also up for best cover.

"I was recently contacted by the board at the Horror Authors Guild after they heard what had happened with my original publishing company. They showed their support and offered to help. It is wonderful to be a part of an organization that looks out for its members." DM

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page